Dan Deyling

Dan Deyling

Principal

dandeyling@foothillsschool.net

Tom Edelen

Tom Edelen

Vice Principal - Student & Spiritual Affairs

tomedelen@foothillsschool.net

Josh Thompson

Josh Thompson

Vice Principal - Academics & Finance

joshuathompson@foothillsschool.net

Tim Griggs

Tim Griggs

Athletic Director

timgriggs@foothillschool.net

Support Staff

Sheri Brown Guidence Counselor sheribrown@foothillsschool.net
Jennifer Day Receptionist jenniferday@foothillsschool.net
Debbie Gray Executive Assistant debbiegray@foothillsschool.net
Mary Hoffman Office Assistant maryhoffman@foothillsschool.net
Jennifer Leoncini Office Manager jenniferleoncini@foothillsschool.net
Courtney Macintyre Bookkeeping courtneymacintyre@foothillsschool.net
Brad Sandusky Webmaster bradsandusky@foothillsschool.net
Tammy Switzer Administrative Assistant tammyswitzer@foothillsschool.net
Sandra Zolman Technology Administrator sandrazolman@foothillsschool.net