Dan Deyling

Dan Deyling

Principal

dandeyling@foothillsschool.net

Tom Edelen

Tom Edelen

Vice Principal - Student & Spiritual Affairs

tomedelen@foothillsschool.net

Tim Griggs

Tim Griggs

Athletic Director

timgriggs@foothillsschool.net

Support Staff

Sheri Brown Guideance Counselor sheribrown@foothillsschool.net
Debbie Gray Executive Assistant debbiegray@foothillsschool.net
Jennifer Leoncini Office Manager jenniferleoncini@foothillsschool.net
Erik Hanson Bookkeeping erikhanson@foothillsschool.net
Jeri Meek E-News jerimeek@foothillsschool.net
Lori St. Pierre Receptionist loristpierre@foothillsschool.net
Sandra Zolman Technology Administrator sandrazolman@foothillsschool.net