SPORT SEASON COACH CONTACT
    Cheer All Cassidy Helfers cahelfers@gmail.com
    Football Fall Joe Mackey joe@xlstaffing.com
    Girl’s Volleyball (Position OPEN) Fall Catheryne Wright catwright4150@gmail.com
    Cross Country Fall Jesse Beason jessebeason@outlook.com
    Girl’s Soccer Winter Sean Thompson seanthompson@foothillsschool.net
    Boy’s Soccer Winter Bill Pittsford billpittsford42@yahoo.com
    Girl’s Basketball Winter Joey Turk coachjoeyturk@gmail.com
    Boy’s Basketball Winter Brad Leaf leaf3940@aol.com
    JV Boy’s Basketball Winter Franky Teran franky.teran@yahoo.com
    Baseball Spring Dave Lewis lewis16@cox.net
    Lacrosse Spring Isaac Merfalen eyesack15@yahoo.com
    Boy’s Volleyball Spring Darin Bankhead jdarin@4gbizsolutions.com
    Track & Field Spring Jacqueline Stearman jqstearman@gmail.com
    Softball Spring Jay Strandberg jay.r.strandberg@leidos.com