SPORT SEASON COACH CONTACT
    Cheer All Alexa Wolfe alexawolfe@gmail.com
    Football Fall Joe Mackey joe@xlstaffing.com
    Girl’s Volleyball Fall Catheryne Wright catwright4150@gmail.com
    Cross Country Fall Kris Butrovich kbutro@yahoo.com
    Girl’s Soccer Winter Sean Thompson seanthompson@foothillsschool.net
    Boy’s Soccer Winter Bill Pittsford billpittsford42@yahoo.com
    Girl’s Basketball Winter Terry Shimamoto tshimamotobb@gmail.com
    Boy’s Basketball Winter Brad Leaf leaf3940@aol.com
    JV Boy’s Basketball Winter Jeremy McGarity jeremy@sevensdchurch.com
    Baseball Spring Dave Lewis lewis16@cox.net
    Lacrosse Spring Bill Nigh bnigh@chulavistaca.gov
    Boy’s Volleyball Spring Darin Bankhead jdarin@4gbizsolutions.com
    Track & Field Spring Kris Butrovich kbutro@yahoo.com
    Softball Spring Virgel Groll mongroll@yahoo.com