Dan Deyling Bible dandeyling@foothillsschool.net
Jonathan Macintyre Bible jonathanmacintyre@foothillsschool.net
Tim Griggs Bible timgriggs@foothillsschool.net
Tom Edelen Bible tomedelen@foothillsschool.net
Brad Sandusky Electives bradsandusky@foothillsschool.net
Corey Roysdon Electives coreyroysdon@foothillsschool.net
Cathie DeRosia Electives cathiederosia@foothillsschool.net
Sheri Brown Electives sheribrown@foothillsschool.net
Marah Inverno English marahinverno@foothillsschool.net
Ryan Deyling English ryandeyling@foothillsschool.net
Tracie Bethea English traciebethea@foothillsschool.net
Ginger Armstrong Fine Arts gingerarmstrong@foothillschool.net
Aimee Fetterly Fine Arts aimeefetterly@foothillsschool.net
Claudia Bainqualls Languages claudiabainqualls@foothillsschool.net
Jeanelle Luckett Languages jeanelleluckett@foothillsschool.net
Karen Tong-Bregman Languages ktongbregman@foothillsschool.net
Emilie Deshon Math emiliedeshon@foothillsschool.net
Pam Giamanco Math pamgiamanco@foothillsschool.net
Ken Saunders Math kensaunders@foothillsschool.net
Thomas Snooks PE thomassnooks@foothillsschool.net
Beth Mueller Science bethmueller@foothillsschool.net
Bruce Lambert Science brucelambert@foothillsschool.net
Alex DeBois Social Science alexdebois@foothillsschool.net
Erik Hansen Social Science erikhansen@foothillsschool.net
Brittany McComb Social Science brittanymccomb@foothillsschool.net
Nancy Fire Support nancyfire@foothillsschool.net