Dan Deyling Bible dandeyling@foothillsschool.net
Jeff Fulkerson Bible jefffulkerson@foothillsschool.net
Tom Edelen Bible tomedelen@foothillsschool.net
Tim Griggs

Athletic Director

& PE

tigriggs@foothillsschool.net
Dejannay Botley Electives dejannaybotley@foothillsschool.net
Corey Roysdon Electives coreyroysdon@foothillsschool.net
Jeri Meek Electives jerimeek@foothillsschool.net
Sheri Brown Electives sheribrown@foothillsschool.net
Marah Inverno English marahinverno@foothillsschool.net
Karen Leaf English karenleaf@foothillsschool.net
Tracie Bethea English traciebethea@foothillsschool.net
Raphael Umphries English raumphries@foothillschool.net
Ginger Armstrong Fine Arts gingerarmstrong@foothillsschool.net
Claudia Bainqualls Languages claudiabainqualls@foothillsschool.net
Jeanelle Luckett Languages jeanelleluckett@foothillsschool.net
Karen Tong-Bregman Languages ktongbregman@foothillsschool.net
Emilie Deshon Math emiliedeshon@foothillsschool.net
Pam Giamanco Math pamgiamanco@foothillsschool.net
Thomas Snooks Health thomassnooks@foothillsschool.net
Reagan Falduti Science reaganfalduti@foothillsschool.net
Beth Mueller Science bethmueller@foothillsschool.net
Bruce Lambert Science brucelambert@foothillsschool.net
Alex DuBois

Social Science

Elective

alexdubois@foothillsschool.net
Erik Hansen Social Science erikhansen@foothillsschool.net
Brittany McComb Social Science brittanymccomb@foothillsschool.net
Nancy Fire Support nancyfire@foothillsschool.net