Dan Deyling Bible dandeyling@foothillsschool.net
Jonathan Macintyre Bible jonathanmacintyre@foothillsschool.net
Tim Griggs Bible timgriggs@foothillsschool.net
Tom Edelen Bible tomedelen@foothillsschool.net
Brad Sandusky Electives bradsandusky@foothillsschool.net
Brittany  Shaeffer Electives brittanyshaeffer@foothillsschool.net
Cathie DeRosia Electives cathiederosia@foothillsschool.net
Sheri Brown Electives sheribrown@foothillsschool.net
Marah Inverno English marahinverno@foothillsschool.net
Michael Owen English michaelowen@foothillsschool.net
Ginger Armstrong Fine Arts gingerarmstrong@foothillschool.net
Wes Fulkerson Fine Arts wesfulkerson@foothillsschool.net
Claudia Bainqualls Languages claudiabainqualls@foothillsschool.net
Jeanelle Luckett Languages jeanelleluckett@foothillsschool.net
Karen Tong-Bregman Languages ktongbregman@foothillsschool.net
Claudia Fonseca Math claudiafonseca@foothillsschool.net
Courtney Macintyre Math courtneymacintyre@foothillsschool.net
Ken Saunders Math kensaunders@foothillsschool.net
Sarah Magiera Math sarahmagiera@foothillsschool.net
Thomas Snooks PE thomassnooks@foothillsschool.net
Beth Mueller Science bethmueller@foothillsschool.net
Bruce Lambert Science brucelambert@foothillsschool.net
Lindsay Hellmers Science lindsayhellmers@foothillsschool.net
Hannah Fountain Social Science hannahfountain@foothillsschool.net
Joshua Thompson Social Science joshuathompson@foothillsschool.net
Nancy Fire Support nancyfire@foothillsschool.net